Skip To Main Content

Associated Student Body ASB

Del Norte High School Associated Student Body

Header

 

Del Norte High has many clubs to choose from. Reach out and join!

 


 

Clubs at Del Norte High

Club Name Meeting Time/Location Contact
Above and Beyond A lunch on Fridays E-3 Mrs. Pucillo-Slayton
Art Club Every Tuesday at lunch in S-1 Mr. Hanck
Asian American Club Every Friday at lunch D-10 Mr. Vue
Band Must be enrolled in class Mr. Sedgwick
Comic Club Every Thursday at lunch M-3 Ms. Stepanek
Dance Must be enrolled in class Ms. Peña
Drama 8:00 am in the MPR Mr. Bono
Drill Team Must be on Drill Team Melanie Clifton
FFA Must be enrolled in class Ms. Hobbs/Mr. Nunez
Game Every Thursday at lunch in C5 Ms. Svolos

Gender & Sexuality

Alliance

  Mr. Knowlton
Interact 1st & 3rd Tuesday at lunch in E-3 Mrs. Pucillo-Slayton
Japan Monthly E-3 Ms. Wells
Lacrosse Club Saturday Mornings at 10 am in S-9 Mr. Gastineau
Mexican American Not meeting this year Ms. Flores
Native American   AJ Webster/Mr. Nova
Not Ashamed Every Wednesday at lunch in B-9 Mr. Lagattuta

DNHS Clubs Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Art Club S1
-
Wed, May 1
Japan Club
-
Thu, May 2
Game Club
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Art Club S1
-
Interact Club E3
-
Wed, May 8
Japan Club
-
Thu, May 9
Game Club
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Art Club S1
-
Wed, May 15
Japan Club
-
Thu, May 16
Game Club
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Art Club S1
-
Interact Club E3
-
Wed, May 22
Japan Club
-
Thu, May 23
Game Club
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Game Club
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1